Talay Thai

Talay Thai

Macau– One of the best known Thai restaurants in town. They have a wide varieties of Thai food to choose from. And they’re all good!

I’ve been to Thailand for twice now and I must say that I am in love with all their local food! Good thing, Thai restaurants were invented all over places!

Talay Thai is located inside the very famous Macau Fisherman’s Wharf (it is also one of the tourist spots here in Macau, so you must visit it too) When you get there, you have options whether you’d like to dine outdoor or indoor. I’ve tried both, you choose outdoor you’ll have a very nice sea view, choose indoor you have a view of your friends’ face. Both a treat, right? However, both will give you such a relaxing dining experience. Their staffs were very warm and accommodating. The place is perfect for gatherings, meet ups, or just a simple dining with family and friends.

When I visit them, I always order what I’m craving for. Of course, my favourites!

image1 (1) copy

What’s inside this menu..

image2

Pad Thai

I will never get tired of eating this. Never in my Thai dining experience I didn’t order this. Never. Yes, never.

image5

Papaya Salad

This salad has a very unique taste. Its sweet, cold, and spicy taste will definitely get everyone’s attention.

image4

Thai Spring Rolls

image3 (1)

Pineapple Rice (a must try)

You’re wondering how it tastes like. Its sweet, salty, and everything in between, will amaze your palate keeping you wondering how’d they able to make such a dish like that.

One last thing that I really love ordering here is their Thai Milk Tea. It is so authentic that only Thai restaurants here have that. It’s my favourite! It’s not in the menu, so you have to personally ask them for that. Too bad I don’t have its photo. Next time, I promise.

Photos by M

💋 💋 💋

Contact

Talay Thai

Address: Fisherman’s Wharf, Macau China

(853)28727207

 

Leave a comment