Vergnano

Vergnano

Macau– An Italian restaurant can be found in Venetian Macau. The place was okay,I’m loving the Italian vibe. The view, food, everything compliments well with each other.

IMG_7226

Garden Salad with Smoked Duck Breast

To start off, ordered a garden salad with smoked duck breast. A typical Italian garden salad with greens and some vinaigrette topped with smoked duck breast.

IMG_7244

Pasta with Lobster in red sauce

This is “the bomb” (a bit pricey tho). I love lobsters so much I didn’t hesitate ordering this one despite the digits. No regrets. Lobsters are life! This. Is. A. Must. Try. Thank me later. *winks*

IMG_7232

Hawaiian Pizza

I was kind of disappointed with their Hawaiian Pizza. It didn’t came out the way I expected it to be. The crust was a bit like a thick cracker dough or something. It just didn’t work for me. (Sorry)

Paired all these with a glass of vintage Portuguese wine. I kind of like Portuguese wines than Italian wines because of it’s much fruity flavour taste. Good thing they served it here.

Overall, it’s a great casual dining experience yet again. I was actually with my Mom, I dated her.

Photos by M

💋 💋 💋

Contact

Vergnano

Address: Shop 2410, Level 3, Shoppes at Venetian

+853 2882 8080

Leave a comment